top of page

Namaste and Welcome

Welcome to The Humming Bird Cafe

Welcome to the Blog!.

Glad you came by. I wanted to welcome you and let you know I appreciate you spending time here at the blog very much.

I will always do my best to bring you content that will interest, inspire, motivate and maybe even have you walking away thinking about and seeing things in a different way than before you came. I want to blog about more than just the usual things you would see... Life is so much more than that and I want to touch on everything because I think our lives are more than fitness and eating right. I believe good health begins in the heart, mind and in the soul, and with positive intention. So this blog is will be as much devoted to those parts of our lives, personal, heart, instruments, techniques etc.. as health and fitness.

I promise to be honest about me and my life, what I have experienced and who I am.

I will never suggest anything to you or for you that I haven’t either tried myself, believe in or have researched and know the facts about. I will always research my posts and bring you content that is honest and real.

This blog will always be changing because I am. You are. The world is. So don’t get too comfortable. I like to surprise from time to time. This I find is a healthy outlook and when you are put in unfamiliar territory, it can lead to better understandings and growth.

Faithfully

Glenn Brace

25/06/2017


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page